Election of PSAI Board of Directors (2016 - 2018)

Friday, November 27, 2015
The PSAI shall hold its Annual Meeting on 4 December 2015 (Friday), 5:00 o’clock p.m. at the Assembly Hall of the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas, A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila. On this occasion we shall elect five members (3 individual members, 1 government institution and 1 private institution) of the PSAI Board of Directors to serve for the period 2016 – 2018.
There are two ways of casting your vote.

Online Voting: You may cast your votes by logging in to the voting system website at https://secure.psa.gov.ph/psai using your PC, tablet or mobile device.

Username: psai
Password: PSAI.2015Election

  Please register your details in order to cast your vote. Deadline for online voting is 12:00 midnight on Thursday, December 3, 2015.
2. Accomplished the Official Ballot: Enclosed is the ballot which contains the names of the candidates for the Board. To vote, just mark "X” inside the box beside your preferred candidate for the Board, affix your signature and send the duly accomplished form back to the PSAI Secretariat as soon as possible.
  There are four ways of submitting your duly accomplished official ballot. First is by snail mail using the enclosed business reply envelope. Second is thru our designated liaison officers in your respective institutions. Third, you may also send these forms by fax to (02) 456-1928. And fourth, a scanned copy of the duly accomplished and signed official ballot may be forwarded by email to psa.sec@gmail.com. Faxed, mailed or e-mailed accomplished official ballots must be received by the Election Committee on or before 12:00 o’clock noon on Friday, December 4, 2015, to be counted. Please make sure the official ballot is signed for your vote to be valid.

Please be reminded that in accordance with the provisions of Section 4 Article IV of our By-laws, only members whose annual dues have been fully paid on or before our annual meeting on Friday, December 4, 2015 are entitled to vote. Please get in touch with Ms. Stephanie or Mr. Reynaldo at telephone numbers 920-6513 or 456-1928 regarding the payment of your annual dues.