PSAI Commitment

Latest in PSAI

Thursday, February 2, 2017

The School of Statistics, University of the Philippines and the Philippine Statistical Association, Inc. invite you all to the lecture and awarding of medallion of Dr. Roberto S. Mariano, Professor of Economics Emeritus, University of Pennsylvania.

Professor Emeritus Roberto S. Mariano... Read more...

Monday, December 5, 2016

Individual
Tomas P. Africa
Evelyn R. Santos
Vicente B. Valdepeñas, Jr.

Government Institution
School of Statistics, UP Diliman

Read more...
Monday, November 28, 2016

The PSAI shall hold its Annual Meeting/General Assembly and Christmas Party on December 2, 2016, Friday, 5:00 to 9:00 p.m. at the new building of the UP Diliman... Read more...

Sunday, November 27, 2016

The PSAI shall hold its annual meeting on 2 December 2016 (Friday), 5:00 o’clock p.m. at the new building of the UP Diliman School of Statistics, along Quirino Avenue corner T. Kalaw (across the University Registrar next to the... Read more...

Friday, August 19, 2016

Nominations to the 2016 PSAI Tito Mijares Lifetime Achievement Award, PSAI Outstanding Service Award and PSAI Outstanding Statistics Contributor Award are now being accepted by the PSAI Search and Awards Committee. Deadline of submission of nominations is on 30 September 2016. Nominations may be... Read more...

Other News

Friday, July 22, 2016
 
The Philippine Statistical Association, Inc. (PSAI)... Read more...
Monday, April 25, 2016

The Philippine Statistical Association, Inc. (PSAI) is a non-stock... Read more...

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
 
The Philippine... Read more...
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
 
Role of Statistics in Monitoring Progress of Social Protection
August... Read more...
Friday, April 15, 2016

The Philippine Statistical Association, Inc. (PSAI) is pleased to... Read more...

Follow US On:

About PSAI

Membership

Publications

Gallery